AllenD Is Leaving Salt Lake City Soon Headed West Via Amtrak (4-11-2013)

Allen says…

“Our train got to Salt Lake City early, so it had to wait so as to get back on the proper schedule”.

“We are going to be out of cell phone range a lot tonight, so I am going to try and get a good night’s sleep.”

“At will hackers seem to be able to shut down my WordPress blogging on this phone.  I will try to blog when I can tomorrow.  If I am blocked, please be assured that I will still arrive in Emeryville tomorrow when my train gets there at about 4:10 pm or so.”

“I hope my team members in San Francisco do not go through any more poison gas attacks tonight.”

“May God help America if the Bad Guys stop my WordPress Team members and I from meeting face to face and giving each other a big hug.”

Leave a Reply

