Allen Darman Is Going To Meet His WordPress Team In San Francisco On May 2nd! (3-26-2013)

Allen Darman Is Going To Meet His WordPress Team In San Francisco On May 2nd! (3-26-2013)

Posted on March 26, 2013 by 

According to Cheapoair.com, as of today, I can fly to San Francisco from Albany NY on May 2nd for only $216!

 That’s cheap! The heck with taking the train! I will be in San Francisco on the 2nd of May by plane!

I can’t wait!

Although I cannot buy a plane ticket until the 1st of April, I do not think that ticket prices will be much different then. Regardless of what they are, I have made the decision to fly!

Last year I was reluctant to fly, due to memories of what happened to a friend of mine a long time ago. This year things are different! Too many people know of my plight! I am no longer afraid to fly!

According to the calendar I’ve got another 35 days of blogging left here in Albany NY. That is a lot of blogging time!, especially considering “how fast we are going”.

Things are going to go even smoother now, because most of what I have to do is simply “Cut & Paste” work that draws off the huge pile of blogs that “We already have”.

I cannot imagine not having at least Sixteen (16) WordPress Websites set up, well organized, and “error free” for at least a dozen blogs deep! by the end of April. This represents 12 WordPress blogs times 16 WordPress Websites or 192 Total WordPress blogs on the Internet that are in support of either an Internet Woodstock called iROCK4FREEDOM!!! or a Justifiable Non-Violent Revolution!.

AllenD and his Revolutionary WordPress Collaborative Team!

************

Notable Quotes

The best time for planning a book is while you’re doing the dishes. Agatha Christie

The best time for planning a Revolution is to be hanging out in Our Own Living Space! with my heroic WordPress Friends in San Francisco while smoking a bowl, chatting, and laughing! SmokeMasterAllenD

An odd coincidence… I personally knew Cujo, the SLA kidnapper whom Patty Hearst fell in love with before he was killed. He went to my high school in the 1960′s, and I was a good friend of his younger brother John. Their family lived real close to the high school that I attended, and only about a mile away from my house. Their father was a psychiatrist or psychologist. I will always remember the real shrunken head from the Amazon that was an ornament in their living room! I sure hope what happened to Cujo does not happen to me! Even if it does, fuck ‘em! My Internet Martyrdom will bury them! Allen Darman

************

Web Address>>>https://july4threvolution.wordpress.com/2013/03/27/allen-darman-is-going-to-meet-his-wordpress-team-in-san-francisco-on-may-2nd-3-26-2013/

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2lIQI-pA

One thought on “Allen Darman Is Going To Meet His WordPress Team In San Francisco On May 2nd! (3-26-2013)

  1. Pingback: Allen Darman Is Going To Meet His WordPress Team In San Francisco On May 2nd! (3-26-2013) | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

Leave a Reply

