Notable Quotes from Allen Darman (12-6-2012)

Notable Quotes from Allen Darman (12-6-2012) Web Page Address: http://wp.me/p2mA5a-s

Important Notes: I have been Hacker Blocked for *About Seven and a Half Hours!!!* in regard to Editing Or Completing the abovementioned blog referred to by a Shortlink.

The last thing I was able to write on this Notable Quotes Blog on http://IdeasForInternetGovernment.Wordpress.com is GOV.

I was unable to write the word GOVERNMENT, then put a period after it and hit the Space Bar… so as to properly space out my next Notable Quote.

Due to the Nature of the Copy I was writing at the time that I first got Hacked and Shut Down from working on this Historic Notable Quotes WordPress Blog, I strongly suspect that Federal Government Hackers are blocking me, and not Mafia ones. (I admittedly may be wrong in this assumption… but I doubt it.)

It’s July 4th 2013 Revolution Time it seems.

Only about seven more months of Federal Nonsense…

And then Common Sense takes over.

Or so I pray to God.

Amen.

Allen Darman

http://July4thRevolution.Wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

