I Survived Being Poisoned Twice By The Mafia This Month (8-29-2012)

August 2012 has been one heck of a month.

On one hand I met a lot of wonderful people on both sides of the river. (The Missouri River separates Council Bluffs Iowa and Omaha Nebraska.)

I also learned a number of useful lessons this month.

On the other hand I am amazed I made it through this month Alive.

The Mafia was successful in getting poison into me twice… once on one side of the river and once on the other.

This is a poison that has been used on me before as follows…

After the Mafia Tried to Kill Me For Four Days in a Row in Phoenix in early April 2011 (a Nutrientscure WordPress blog record exists in regard to this attempt), I voluntarily checked into a Psych Ward in Utica New York in an attempt to “buy some safe time” upon my return home.  This was a big mistake, as at least a half dozen Mafiosa checked in right after me.  I was poisoned multiple times while in St. Elizabeth Hospital in Utica New York in April 2011.  This is a poison that makes one EXTREMELY THIRSTY… I JUST COULD NOT DRINK ENOUGH WATER to satisfy the Thirst this poison made me feel. (This “extreme thirst symptom” is a hallmark symptom of this poison that has been used against me numerous times.  It should help to identify it.) 

Twice in August 2012 I was poisoned to the point of getting this extreme thirst.  Thank God both times I was able to avoid taking in too much of this poison… or I would be dead.

At one point when I was in Omaha under the influence of poison and “on the street at night and on the run” I called up my son Willy to tell him “I love You Willy… but perhaps it’s time to say Goodbye.  I think they finally got me this time… and that I am going to die tonight.  Don’t feel bad about this Son… there is nothing you could have done or can do to save me.  I had to fight this fight against Big Pharma’s and Our Federal Government’s Myriad of Lies.  I did my Best at All Times… and I did the right thing”.  (I honestly did not think I would make it through the night on this particular occasion.)

Not only was I poisoned Twice in August 2012, there were multiple other attempts on my life in August 2012 as well.  Every time I bounced from one homeless shelter to another I did so under the threat of death… and I bounced from one homeless shelter to another five or six times.

Conclusion

August 2012 was “Hollywood in Real Life” for me…

Except the Cavalry to Save Me Has Not Showed up yet… nor have a few Angelic Philanthropic Dollars which would be of great help… lol.

I am going to end this blog with…

It’s a Miracle that I am still Alive… that’s no shit.

Thank God that God is in this picture…

and Thanks So Much to All Those Good People that helped me in one way or another this past month.

Allen Darman

************

The art of writing is the art of discovering what you believe. Gustave Flaubert

One thought on “I Survived Being Poisoned Twice By The Mafia This Month (8-29-2012)

  1. Pingback: I Survived Being Poisoned Twice By The Mafia This Month (8-29-2012) « Nutrientscure's Blog

Leave a Reply

