The Period Between Now And My Birthday In September Is ***Critical*** Please Place A Watch On My Freedom And My Life (8-21-2012)

The Mafia is going to use every trick in the book to pressure all of my Friends to Abandon Me Soon…

And…

They are going to use every trick on the book to silence me permanently before my Birthday on September 17th.

I know the above for a Fact.

Perhaps tomorrow or the next day I will find enough Internet Time to say Why (that I know the above things for a Fact).

Conclusion

If I go down, Please Do Not Let My Martyrdom Go To Waste.

Thankfully God is in the Picture…

With God On My Side Despite The Power of My Enemies… I feel that “I Still Have a Chance” of Remaining Alive for another month.

If I don’t last until my Birthday… Please Realize that for the Past Fifteen Years or So I did my Best At All Times to Fight the Hoax of Pharmaceutical Medicine… and…

I Accept “My Martyrdom Destiny” Without Any Whining or Complaint.

Amen.

Allen Darman

One thought on “The Period Between Now And My Birthday In September Is ***Critical*** Please Place A Watch On My Freedom And My Life (8-21-2012)

  1. Pingback: The Period Between Now And My Birthday In September Is ***Critical*** Please Place A Watch On My Freedom And My Life (8-21-2012) « Nutrientscure's Blog

Leave a Reply

