Thank God My Native American Friend Tyrone Showed Up Alive and Well on Monday (8-20-2012)

My Cause for Alarm on Monday in regard to Tyrone “Being Missing in a Bad Way” was unjustified.

He Simply Changed Our Meeting Plans… as he knew we would connect later at some point.

I spent about four hours Monday “canning for returnables” yesterday… and everything went OK… “Almost”.

The “Almost” in the above paragraph refers to an Odd Incident involving a White Van with two ladders on it.

This van pulled away from the curve just after we passed it…

And then it drove by us Twice in the Alley with a few minutes we were in while we were “mining dumpsters for nickel returnable bottles and cans”.

The Above Sure Appeared Like Some Sort of Surveillance to me.

Other than the Above Odd Incident regarding this White Van with Ladders on Top… Yesterday Tyrone and I found about 150 cans and bottles… and we had a very nice day.

Despite everything Going Well yesterday… I am Certain that both of My Native American Friends are going to “get leaned on” (pressured) by the Mafia to “back away from any support of me”… if this has not happened already.

The Mafia has “two tough nuts to crack” with these Two Native Americans… in regard to their selling me out in some way.

Incidentally, I did get the story from Tyrone in regard to “that Hit and Run Accident” involving Chief and himself the other day.  They were both on foot, and a car WITH THE LIGHTS OFF CAME UP BEHIND THEM AND HIT THEM BOTH.  This had to be a Mafia Attack on my Native American Friends in order to scare them off… I am almost Certain of this.  (Chief is temporarily out of the picture at the moment… He is holed up somewhere Safe while Healing from the car that hit him.  He was hit much harder than Tyrone.)

Conclusion

I am going to Place My Trust in God… and Continue to Trust My Two Native American Friends Chief and Tyrone.

Allen Darman

************

The first step in blogging is not writing them but reading them. Jeff Jarvis

One thought on “Thank God My Native American Friend Tyrone Showed Up Alive and Well on Monday (8-20-2012)

  1. Pingback: Thank God My Native American Friend Tyrone Showed Up Alive and Well on Monday (8-20-2012) « Nutrientscure's Blog

Leave a Reply

