The Mafia Has Tried To Repeatedly Kill Me From August 3rd Onward (8-18-2012)

I have been bouncing from one homeless shelter to another in the Council Bluffs IA/Omaha NE area for the month of August to date.

One Homeless Shelter I have been going in and out of is in Council Bluffs Iowa. 

It is Called Mohm’s Place, and is located at 1435 North 15th Street, Council Bluffs, IA 51501. 

Mohm’s Place is the current homeless shelter that I am staying at now.

I AM STAYING AT MOHM’S DESPITE THE FACT THAT THERE WAS ONE ATTEMPT TO KILL ME THERE THIS MONTH.

Mohm’s is still “the Safest Shelter for me”… Despite the Above Statement.

Two Other Homeless Shelters that I have stayed at this month are across the Missouri River.

One is called the Open Door Mission (www.opendoormission.org) in Carter Lake (which is a northern suburban area of Omaha Nebraska).

The other shelter I have stayed at this month is the “Men’s Wet Shelter” portion of the Siena Francis House in Omaha NE. 

In ALL OF THE ABOVE THREE SHELTERS… the Mafia “set up to take me out”… AND THEN TRIED TO DO SO. (I am 100% certain of this.)

It’s a Miracle that I Am Still Alive.

Allen Darman

************

The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it. Leo Rosten

One thought on “The Mafia Has Tried To Repeatedly Kill Me From August 3rd Onward (8-18-2012)

  1. Pingback: The Mafia Has Tried To Repeatedly Kill Me From August 3rd Onward (8-18-2012) « Nutrientscure's Blog

Leave a Reply

