Nutrientscure's Blog

The Impossible Just Happened while I was Writing and Publishing the prior WordPress Blog that Claimed I was a Son of God and Myrtle was a Daughter of God.

To Explain:

I was given a bottle of water from the Liberty Christian Center folks that handed out a free lunch in front of the library today.

I have been carrying this bottle of water around me outside of the Library sipping on it while thinking about the next WordPress Blog that I should write…

It is pretty warm outside… such that “the almost half full bottle of water” that I carried into the Library to write the “Jesus Blog” was nearly room temperature.

As a matter of course during the day I fill up any and every water bottle that I have with me (as much as I can remember to do so).

Just prior to writing “the Jesus Blog”…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

