Nutrientscure's Blog

At This Late Date I am forced to admit to the World that I am a Son of God just as my brother Jesus was.

Most People do not realize this, but God Had a Large Family… He did not have only one child.

Jesus was my Father’s Perfect Son.  He was far more Perfect than I.

I am admittedly Flawed… and I still struggle with Being a Sinner somewhat.

Lastly, Myrtle anointed my Head with Olive Oil this past Sunday.  She is a Daughter of God… Make No Mistake About This.

Allen Darman

*************

Some Related Blogs:

Fame Dont Mean Beans To Me

The FDA Will Mandate That Mental Illness Can Not Be Cured

************

The above WordPress Blog Titles are searchable in Google (using Google as a Search Engine).  The Top Blog listed “shows my heart”… and the Bottom WordPress Blog listed has links to many Other WordPress…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

