Nutrientscure's Blog

After just finishing my 15 minutes of allowed computer use at the Downtown Omaha Public Library in regard to the blog about Myrtle and her family… I walked out of the Library with Three Important Needs.

These were to Find Free Food on the street, Connect with Christian Organization of Importantance and share my Story, and get a Little Love and Validation after the terror I went through for some of last night (and this morning too).

Within a matter of minutes I found all three.

All I had to do quite literally is “go across the street” after I left the Library East Door.

Across the Street from the Library were at least a dozen members of the Liberty Christian Center of Omaha giving away a Free Lunch, along with Free Bottles of Water.

I got to share the Gist of My Entire Story with two members of this Christian Organization (www.libertyofomaha.com).

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

