The Feds Took Five Shots At One Member Of My Support Team And They ALL Abandoned Me

These shots were almost certainly simply “Intimidation”… as any Good Marksman would only need one (shot).

I am now totally alone in regard to defending myself.

The Conclusion to the Blog Titled “Fame Dont Mean Beans To Me” will soon apply… to me.

For those who put their lives at risk to support me, I cannot thank you deeply enough.

Conclusion

I accept the Special Destiny Given to me by my Father…

And…

I leave this World Full of Love and Forgiveness For All.

Allen Darman

Leave a Reply

