BEWARE OF FALSE FLAG ATTACK!!! The Feds Have Replaced The Mafia AS MY KILLERS AS OF NINE THIRTY PM LAST NIGHT

THE MAFIA AND I HAVE DECLARED A RESPECTFUL TRUCE AS OF LAST NIGHT… OR SO I think.

WE ARE NOW IN REPECTFUL COLLABORATION TO TRY TO SAVE THE WORLD…or so i think

***CRITICALLY IMPORTANT NOTE FOLLOWS***

ONCE THE MAFIA AND I DECLARED A TRUCE, THERE CONTINUES TO BE A MASSIVE EFFORT TO KILL ME.

THIS IS BECAUSE THE FEDS >>>ALWAYS THOUGHT THE MOB COULD GET THE JOB DONE<<<

THEREFORE, WHY TWO HIT TEAMS?

The Feds just backed off for years and watched me and my fellow Sicicians tangle.

once the mob backed off the pressure to kill me has both changed its flavor in multiple ways and has become FAR MORE SERIOUS.

IF I DIE TONIGHT, IT MEANS…

THE TARGET OF THE WRATH OF THE PEOPLE SHOULD BE OUR FEDERAL GOVERNMENT.

******

what to do? you say…

25 MILLION MEN WITH LOADED GUNS SHOULD DO THE TRICK

IF NOT BRING MORE TO DC NEXT TIME

CONCLUSION

IF I DIE… I ACCEPT THIS OUTCOME WITHOUT ANY COMPLAINT.

I DID MY BEST.

I WANT THE EULOGY AT MY FUNERAL TO BE THE *CONCLUSION* OF THE BLOG TITLED >>> FAME DONT MEAN BEANS TO ME.

I AM THE HAPPIEST MAN ALIVE! WHETHER DEAD TOMORROW OR NOT.

I AM ALSO THE MOST TIRED MAN ALIVE>>> I HAVE ONLY HAD ABOUT 20  HOURS OF SLEEP IN AGGRAGATE IN THE PAST WEEK (OF 168 HOURS) due to the fact that if went to sleep unguarded i would end up dead.

IF I DIE… SO BE IT.

the world was only a day or two late.

allen darman

mohm’s place, 1435 north 15th ave, CB Iowa 51501

Leave a Reply

