Please Place An Immediate Watch on My Life For the Next Thirty Days

I had a Council Bluffs Police car do a turnaround in order to watch me about two hours ago.  This is not a good sign.

There has also been much heavier light plane and helicopter traffic flying over me for the past week.

Yesterday and today were especially bad in the above regard.

Omaha Nebraska is right across the river (the Missouri river) from Council Bluffs Iowa.

Omaha is a city that is heavily infested Mafia-wise.

The next thirty days are critical… due to the fact that my defensive setup is not solid yet.

If I die for any reason in the next thirty days, it is extremely likely that the Mafia took me out.

Please keep an angelic watchful eye on me for the next 30 days.

I love u all.

Allen Darman

The art of writing is the art of discovering what you believe. Gustave Flaubert

Leave a Reply

