GIRLS I AM DONE RUNNING>I AM GOING TO LET THE WORLD GET SOMETHING OUT OF MY DEATH>I AM TAKING THE TRAIN MYSELF TO SAN FRANCISCO AND LET THEM END THIS WHILE I AM ENROUTE

Dear Girls:

I WILL BE ON THE TRAIN BELOW BY MYSELF.

WHEN I DON’T MAKE IT, IT WILL MEAN SO MUCH MORE THAN IF I DIE HERE IN UTICA.

I WILL HAVE DIED ENROUTE TO START AN INTERNET WOODSTOCK CALLED iRock4iFreedom2012 WITH YOU TWO.

iRock4iFreedom is a cause worthy of dying for, JUST AS MANY CAUSES I AM CARRYING ON MY SHOULDERS ARE.

Allen Darman Dated 5/5/2012

p.s. Hackers won’t let me book the Ticket Online but I still fully INTEND TO GET ON THAT TRAIN. I WILL TRY TO POST WHEN I HAVE THE TICKET IN MY HAND.

************

Sunday, May 06, 2012
From: Utica, NY (UCA)
To: San Francisco – Caltrain Station, CA (SFP)

Morning
Afternoon
Evening $327.00

72 hr, 1 min
$327.00

Sort by
$327.00
49 Lake Shore Limited (or 449)
Departs: 8:44 PM
Sun May 06 2012
Utica, NY (UCA)
Arrives: 9:45 AM
Mon May 07 2012
Chicago, IL – Union Station (CHI)
Station News
Duration: 14 hr, 1 min

5 California Zephyr

Departs: 2:00 PM
Mon May 07 2012
Chicago, IL – Union Station (CHI)
Station News
Arrives: 4:10 PM
Wed May 09 2012
Emeryville, CA (EMY)
Duration: 52 hr, 10 min

5005 Bus

Departs: 4:25 PM
Wed May 09 2012
Emeryville, CA (EMY)
Arrives: 5:45 PM
Wed May 09 2012
San Francisco, CA – Caltrain Station (SFP)
Duration: 1 hr, 20 min
Amenities

No Checked Baggage

************

Leave a Reply

